Cover Reveal: Bared by Stacey Kennedy

Thursday, October 3, 2013
BARED
Club Sin, Book Two
Stacey Kennedy
 Release date: February 2014







Goodreads

PRE-ORDER BUTTONS:


B&N


Book Description:

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.

Bared is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Praise for Stacey Kennedy’s Claimed 



Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me

“Deliciously sexy, Claimed will captivate you at once, leading you on an erotic journey that you won’t want to end. A fabulous talent, Kennedy shines in this fast-paced and exciting novel.”New York Times bestselling author Cheyenne McCray

“Tender, emotional—and smoking hot!”—Savanna Fox, author of the Dirty Girls Book Club series




About the Author:

Stacey Kennedy is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and sensual worlds. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones.









CHECK OUT THE FIRST BOOK IN THE CLUB SIN SERIES:


Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author of Release Me
A novel of erotic discovery and forbidden desire that goes beyond Fifty Shades of Grey.
Presley Flynn is ripe to experience her secret fantasies . . . and Dmitri Pratt wants nothing more than to fulfill them. Once inside the elite Club Sin in Las Vegas, Presley is nervous but excited—and determined to surrender to her every desire. Dmitri is her Master, and his touch is like fire. With each careful, calculated caress, he unleashes her wildest inhibitions, giving her unimagined pleasure.
Presley is different than the other submissives Dmitri has mastered. The BDSM lifestyle is new to her, and so are the games they play at Club Sin. From the start, Presley stirs emotions in Dmitri far beyond the raw purity between a dom and the perfect sub. For the ecstasy they share goes beyond the dungeon, igniting a passion that claims the very depths of the heart.
Claimed is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences. 

3 comments:

  1. I had to look twice. I thought the dude's arm on the right, belonged to another dude. LOL I thought sweet a threesome. Then I noticed the nail polish under his hand and realized he was covering the chick's hand.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Lol. There are a lot of arms on the cover. Super hot though.

      Delete
  2. The architect will amount replica watches as per your instructions. It will be a replica bag but of acceptable superior and accurate also. The superior of covering and bond of this backpack will be aforementioned like that of an cher bag. The aforementioned superior you can acquisition in Ceramics Replica accoutrements advancing beneath the class of bargain handbags. With a little accomplishment you can aswell get abatement handbags if you accomplish a appropriate place. If you advance it appropriately these replica handbags will serve you for continued time.With Replica Cambridge Coach Handbags, aggregate it provides to a customer seems the sole check to them is the amount tag. Every being is in favor of fashion, that we are searching for the a lot of beautiful designs. The comfortable Balenciaga Backpack is a affection for us and the bag will accord us desire. The acclaimed brands like Fendi, Hermes, Louis Vuitton and Chanel are in absoluteness for all the people. You will ambition to get one of these for arm bonbon if you accept admired brands and artist cutting all the time. Replica Artist accoutrements accommodate huge band-aid to appearance followers who ambition to attending top cleft and feel like a actor bucks. With beneath money, you can get the latest designs which are fabricated from top quality. Cheap Handbagsis a huge industry that offers appearance lover assorted choices. From colors to styles, there are so abounding choices for humans to attending for. If you accept appropriate artist replica handbag, it will attending as acceptable as the hermes replica handbags absolute thing. You could acquisition the replica ones no amount which cast you love.

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Powered by Blogger.